play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDH Cars

At JDH Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDH Cars

JDH Cars
5
4.8

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A must see

    By Oscar D on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this dealer since test drive till the end of our deal everything was fantastic.Bought a BMW.After 2months no issues at all.Happy customer.Recommend 100%


  • 5

    Good dealer.

    By Martin V on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jay was straight forward to deal with. We needed to move quickly & we looked at four cars. Jay's was in the best condition and was consistent with prices on Autotrader. The car appears to be solid and Jay helpful. Recommended. M


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent car

    By Natasha R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Jay at JDH cars to be well informed and very professional. He was easy to talk to and always contactable. I tend to ask an awful lot of questions and Jay was ready with answers for all of them. He's not pushy at all, giving me time for my husband and I to speak privately and check over the car comfortably. He was even great with our 2 year old! The car itself is also fantastic. He clearly has quality cars for sale. What more could anyone want?


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Siobhan P on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional service. Happy with my car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a great little car!

    By Sally H on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had specifically gone to test drive an escort that was being advertised. Really friendly owner, who came with me on the test drive and was most accommodating of my daughter and dog! He went to get a new MOT whilst we had a walk and a drink. Showed me all the basics of the car so that I felt fairly confident driving away. Paperwork was a bit rushed due to him having to close but he responded to my text enquiries that same evening. The warrantee didn't seem very official which worried me a little (had there been more time I would have gone into it in more detail and insisted on it being laid out in writing properly). Fortunately, however, over 3 months on I have had no problems whatsoever with the car. I am exceedingly happy with it and would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Great Service - Great Car!

    By Jodie B on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought our new car from JDH Cars yesterday and were very pleased with the service provided.We were able to take the car on the same day which was fantastic as we had travelled a distance to the garage. They taxed it there and then and the car is perfect and at a very fair price! Thanks!


  • 5

    A car dealer that cares

    By Graham G on 18 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    One phone call, One visit and One car bought. Mr J is a very professional man and very personable. Stock is well sourced and turnover is fast.


  • 5

    Professional sales

    By Paul S on 27 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a clean Honda CRV. If you walk 15 min away from the station. Friendly, quick response and straightforward transaction - always from the customer perspective. And reasonable fair price. Therefore, they may not have wide range of selections because of their fast inventory turnover. Actually I had lost a chance to see more favourable colored CRV. If you find a car you are interested in I would suggest you to move very quickly. Highly recommended.